Back to all Student jobs

Job placeholder

Student job

neen

Niet van toepassing

Babysitter Duisburg

  • Start date
    2018-01-16
  • Schedules
    Weekdays
  • Languages
    English: mother tongue Dutch: mother tongue German: mother tongue
  • Driving license required
    Yes
  • Share this job with friends

Company description

Niet van toepassing - particulier

Job description

Seeking a babysitter for 2 children, ages 3 and 6.

We are looking for a student who loves children and is comfortable with cats.
We require that you have your own car.
Languages - Dutch, German, or English.
Schedule
- every 2 weeks on Tuesday and Wednesday (starting 16/17JAN18) - flexibility needed as it might change sometimes.
- Tuesday picking up at school at 3.30pm and taking care (homework, playing, reading, meal prep) till about 7.30pm.
- Wednesday picking up at school at lunch and taking care (going to ballet and gym class, homework, playing, reading, meal prep) till about 7.30pm.
Occasional sleep-over, if we are both travelling.

 

Searched Profile

Excellent in interpersonal communication.
- Good skills of handling and caring for kids in the absence of their parents.
- Ability to monitor, control and manage the kids efficiently.
- Skilled in changing diapers.
- Ability to keep calm and take best actions in terms of emergency.
- Following parents’ instructions.
- Good at keeping the children engaged by playing with them and educating them.
- Playful attitude and good sense of humor.

- Speaks Dutch or English or German.

We offer

Conditions to be agreed.

Apply for this job
Only for undergraduate students

Articles you may want to read

Similar student jobs

  • 2018-08-15
    =job.status_text

    Vendeur(se) point de vente

    SAS COCOTTE ET TRADITION Student job
    1020 BRUSSELS
    This job has multiple locations
    Study level: Regime: