Back to list

Looking for a flatmate

Chaussée de Waterloo 547, 1050 Brussels

  • Thumb 92183b7e66c42418d982968b03b8b89fed0171be
  • Thumb a897f697d0de1d0bc5804a858c3caad215a1e6d1
  • Thumb 4367163813df3092a0866489f2abe201da5c88a0
  • Thumb 6b2e875914287a1bb7674d1670bbe40b7009aee2
  • Thumb e44271bee6a11b91da6e41c2007eb3f47d00cdbe
  • Thumb 9ecd4735632570dd824bf3ea18ff1d12422e7159
  • Thumb 36f33f6371ab8c5f5d6614bbbba036d791db4b0e
  • Thumb de6fbb080ee77ae7cb20458555ef1f7da68415b2
  • Thumb 351a6e23ad862ff1df542d5e6b0f9b8b5d418502
  • Thumb 5fea3a6933a887395af3b70c0cb529cac05c1b56
  • Thumb 892c53f86bbf03949d1667ccfe747acd69188b26
  • Thumb 1db083d9c7acb32e4363eb3aca21725579016e24
  • Thumb e3dc761303e3aa1afc84247fbeed1a9b0c2f3065
  • Thumb 78b1d3c5b3a5fa8b33feede745c8d5baede824b0
  • Thumb 9f53cc93382ce8f79519c83815a9ce5ec5da124b
  • Thumb 3f27a039f1beb7d01615295b63ff068f36200b01
  • Thumb 0e2f07b1347d9eb33d47f2bab194f0421deab092
  • Thumb f526377ece1f40986255acc17d1982705182e218

Rent 400 €
Charges 75 €

Description

I'm looking for a female student to fill the extra room I have in my apartment. Every rooms are well furnished with a bathroom and toilet to share. The kitchen is big enough and well furnished as well and a big living room. (Don't take care of the mess on the pictures, just that I'm currently living there alone)


Rent & Charges include

Internet Cleaning Gas & electricity Water

Facilities

Furnished Private bathroom Private kitchen Terrace Garden

General information

Accommodation type Apartment
Total available rooms 1
Availability 1st semester (September to January)
Condition New/Renewed
Floor 1
Energy certificate C

Location of accommodation