Terug naar alle studentenjobs

Job placeholder

Studentenjob

Genappe

Philippe

House-animal sitting in Genappe: looking for student with car, in master, OK with dogs,

  • Startdatum
    01-10-2018
  • Uurrooster
    Avondwerk Weekend
  • Talen
    Engels: basiskennis Frans: goed
  • Rijbewijs vereist
    Yes
  • Deel deze job met je vrienden

Functieomschrijving

We travel regularly and we have a house with two parrots, a cat, chicken, a large dog (55 kg-Estrela). We need somebody to take care of the house and the animals while we are away. You will have to feed the animals and make a long walk with the dog.

Profiel

We are looking for a student

  • in master
  • speaking english
  • with a car, preferably living in Brabant wallon
  • use to dogs and animals
  • with references

We bieden aan

We have beautiful house and we offer a relaxing job, in the country side at 10 km of LLN. This is a job per week-end or per week depending on our travel requirements. We expect you to be here during the evening and at night, walk the dog once during the day and feed the animals (parrots, cat, chicken). We will pay you a fee per day with expenses.

Solliciteer nu voor deze job
Enkel voor studenten van het hoger onderwijs

Artikels die voor jou interessant kunnen zijn

Soortgelijke studentenjobs

  • =job.status_text

    PLC software designer

    ADC-Group Studentenjob
    1457 Tourinnes-Saint-Lambert
    Meerdere regio's
    Studieniveau: Statuut:
  • 2018-09-08
    =job.status_text

    Waiters

    ibis Wavre Brussels East Studentenjob
    1301 Wavre
    Meerdere regio's
    Studieniveau: Statuut: